A Super HouseMom :)

in #life6 years ago

cucjszmerx.png

Google

I'm a 100% housemom starting when my eldest son, Mikhail was still in my bellys because my husband didn't want me to work and instead, he let me rest and had some excercise for my pregnancy. But, being a housemom or house wife is not an easy thing to do because all of the house wives are doing all of the house work and even taking of their babies if they have one or two. We are also taking care of the cooking and washing all of the dishes after we eat.

But, my husband is not like that because he knew that I was working hard at home and I'm actually having some business talks to my customers regarding about the products that I am selling till now.

Have a great day to all of you and Godbless.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem thidaratapple! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82