Aria Hotel and Javiers Restaurant Review in Las Vegas

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So, I am going to post a video showing that we are real people, using the word Steemit in the video!!!! We had lunch today at the Aria Hotel at Javiers. It's a Mexican restaurant!! Absolutely gorgeous hotel!!!




The Aria is a gorgeous hotel!! I snapped some photos on the way in for #architecturalphotography .....................


IMG_1109.JPG

IMG_1794.JPG

IMG_7502.JPG

And of course my favorite part was the food!! I always judge a Mexican restaurant by the chips. If they make them in house, you generally know it's going to be pretty darn good food!!! The chips were amazing, and the homemade salsa was perfect!! It wasn't too hot, but, it had just the right amount of heat for me to eat way too many before my meal came!

I ordered the enchilada and taco combo. Jamie ordered a salad. And our friend, Bill, said he had ordered the exact same salad the night before, and it was THE BEST salad he had ever eaten. He even said he doesn't care for Mexican food, but he came back for that salad. The funny part, we had myself and another gal at the table, Ferrari, and her and I totally pigged out, and the two guys ordered salads. Total reversal!! Usually it's the other way around. So, needless to say, the food was super good!! We enjoyed it a lot. The prices were on the spendier side for lunch, but, totally worth it!!!

IMG_3260.JPG

the Honey DARE

the Honey DARE

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER POSTS
Aria Hotel and Javiers Restaurant Review
Introducing The Honeys!- Find Out What #Grannials Mean!
Ellen Degeneres Dance Dare Video
I'm A Stink Bug - Hilarious-What Did I Just Watch?
Cauliflower Rice Recipe - Healthy
Omni Hotel Room Tour In Los Angeles
Silly Hilarious Men Doing Zumba
Do You Want Media Exposure?
Guilt Free Ranch Dip
Should I Work Out When I’m Sick?
Kaze Shabu Shabu Review

Sort:  

#life
Mark Twain : Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

YES!! Great quote!! :). thank you!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thehoneys to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36