Men Doing Zumba That Have No Business Doing Zumba - HILARIOUS!

in #funny7 years ago

If this doesn't put a smile on your face, you probably hate puppies and unicorns! Let me just set this up for you! We are at a party for Christmas years ago, and our friendly Zumba instructor, Rachel shows up! I started doing the Zumba with them until I realized what was going on behind me and I quickly grabbed my camera!!

the Honey DARE

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER POSTS
Aria Hotel and Javiers Restaurant Review
Introducing The Honeys!- Find Out What #Grannials Mean!
Ellen Degeneres Dance Dare Video
I'm A Stink Bug - Hilarious-What Did I Just Watch?
Cauliflower Rice Recipe - Healthy
Omni Hotel Room Tour In Los Angeles

If you like our stuff, please follow, upvote, and restreem!! We will follow and upvote back!!!

Sort:  

good

LOLL!! glad you like it!! I laugh everytime I watch it again!

LOL!!!! Can't stop watching though!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thehoneys to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12