Ellen Degeneres Dance Dare - My Husband Will NOT like me rehashing this one!!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So, my husband Jamie is my best friend! We've been married for 11 years. I have to rehash some of his old videos, because they are so dang funny!! Now, he has lost over 100 pounds since these old videos, but, he has not lost his sense of humor!!

One of my favorite quotes from Who Framed Roger Rabbit was when Jessica was asked what she saw in Roger Rabbit, and she said, 'He makes me laugh'. My other favorite line was, "I'm not really bad, I'm just drawn that way'. Super cute!! Anyways....... TANGENT!

Back to the video! So, Ellen Degeneres put out a dance dare, to dance silently behind people with out them knowing it. The first one on this video actually made it onto the Ellen show!!! But, my favorite is the second one you see. I am the voice in the background teaching a spin class. SO FUNNY!!!!

the Honey DARE

the Honey DARE

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER POSTS
Aria Hotel and Javiers Restaurant Review
Introducing The Honeys!- Find Out What #Grannials Mean!
Ellen Degeneres Dance Dare Video
I'm A Stink Bug - Hilarious-What Did I Just Watch?
Cauliflower Rice Recipe - Healthy
Omni Hotel Room Tour In Los Angeles
Silly Hilarious Men Doing Zumba
Do You Want Media Exposure?
Guilt Free Ranch Dip
Should I Work Out When I’m Sick?
Kaze Shabu Shabu Review

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello @rizal.aceh ! I will definitely follow you!! I follow everyone back!! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thehoneys to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32