Incredibly crazy road up a volcano.

in #life7 years ago

可以下面找到中国消息
Imagine trying to bicycle this.

Be sure to follow me, for more quality, incredible content.

DRONE2-OSORNO-A1.jpg

Overflight of crazy road of Volcano Osorno, X Region, Chile. Patagonia.

Search our channel for the full-length video.

Location: 41° 7'2.05"S 72°30'45.89"W

4K UHD

Aircraft: DJI Mavic Pro
Pilot: TEXAGONIA.com
Sountrack: Alucidnation

All content is mine, and original.

专业摄摄影的无人飞机的运算符
火山Osorno疯狂的路。
地点: 41° 7'2.05"S 72°30'45.89"W

航空器: DJI Mavic赞成4K UHD
飞行员: @Texagonia
电影配乐: Alucidnation

Be sure to follow me for more great content.

Visit some of my other, memorable posts:

  1. L.A. Short Story (creative writing)
  2. The Pink Sands of Polynesia.
  3. Incredible time-lapse of storm and cloud activity in coastal Brazil
  4. My self-introduction post (introduceyourself)
  5. How-to make a huge vacuum-tube light fixture (creativity)

STEEMIT-FOLLOW2.jpg

logo-texagonia-grey.png

self-intro.jpg

Sort:  

No problem. I can cycle whatever dude.

I have much respect, @luiggih !

looks like a cryptocurrency chart lol

Or sure does, @edb1984 !

Buen post

Muy amable, Don Carlos!

Good one this time around

Yes... i follow you.... thanks for you cycle info.

I really like your posts, because I also like extreme videos, for me it is very challenging,
@texagonia

Thanks, @nasroellll ! Stay tuned for more

yes @texagonia ....i can share

Good post 👍👌, Please upvote back me, @hazmisyahputra, thank you.

Thanks to those who have been here a while and those who are new. we can do it, as you can see Steemit is going strong and the Steemcoin is up also and that's great it's coming up on the five dollar mark per coin and Steemcash is up too. So far the site is great and do what they say they will I just do my half of the work and the site does the rest. Post good blogs and you could make good money it's not hard I just keep at it. and try to keep those eyes on my blogs and with all the new up coming line up Dtube,streeming,xxx, as well as others soon to come means steemit will be bigger soon. That's more channels of revenue and more revenue means more smiles and happy people the kind I love to interact with don't you. So come on let's get to blogging and enjoy our Steemit site to the maximum get your friends near you to join as well and you will not feel so alone or instantly start making new friends on Steemit most of all let's get those posts out so that cash can come in.

Did you mean to post this here, @garrettwallace ? It was unrelated to my post...

I'm sorry and may your day go well friend👌👍👏😂

Your comments seem quite spammy. They're all the same. 👌👍👏😂

Thanks in this world of the web everybody have the right to think how they want to thanks for your opinion👌👍👏😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54