The Pink Sands of Polynesia.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

可以下面找到中国消息.
DRONE2-PINKSANDS.jpg


Drone overflight of the fabled Pink Sands of Rangiroa, Tuamotu atoll, French Polynesia.

Location: 15°16'30.46"S 147°14'22.06"W

Aircraft: DJI Mavic Pro
Pilot: TEXAGONIA.com
Soundtrack: Alucidnation

地点: 15°16'30.46"S 147°14'22.06"W

View my intro post and follow me, for more incredible content in the future.
https://busy.org/@texagonia/introducing-myself-texagonia

logo-texagonia-grey.png

STEEMIT-FOLLOW2.jpg

Sort:  

Great one the photography @texagonia beautiful photo, beautiful for the most beautiful, high art, I love art, so beautiful in the eyes

Very kind! Thank you!

A very delicious cake, I intend to make it at home.

What a delightful complement! I've never had my drone videography called "cake" before... Thank you!

@gringalicious resteemed you post that is how I found you @texagonia
maybe the food photos stuck in @joejuly 's head. LOL
Impressive video beautiful views and music. Have you ever lost a drone?

Are you from Texas or is the name from somewhere else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45