Incredible Time-lapse of storm + clouds in Brazil

in #life6 years ago (edited)

可以下面找到中国消息
DRONE2-STORM.jpg


Time-lapse photography of storms and cloud activity in Barra, Salvador, Bahia, Brazil.

Note the four different wind currents in one of the sequences.

Location: 13° 0'35.71"S 38°31'53.72"W

Aircraft: DJI Mavic Pro
Pilot: TEXAGONIA.com
Soundtrack: Alucidnation

专业摄摄影的无人飞机的运算符
风暴和云彩在有快速摄影的巴西
地点: 13° 0'35.71"S 38°31'53.72"W

航空器: DJI Mavic赞成4K UHD
飞行员: @Texagonia
电影配乐: Alucidnation

我的原始STEEM自简介的连结:http://bit.ly/2DC0fxZ
Chinese, China, Shenzhen, shanghai, beijing, hong kong
汉语,中国,深圳,上海,北京,香港, 录影

STEEMIT-FOLLOW2.jpg

logo-texagonia-grey.png

self-intro.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 1.34% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @texagonia!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Very cool Tex! Just checking in with you like I said I would. I have had the worst internet ever for the past two week in the Galapagos so I haven't check in with anyone! Kind of been MIA. But I've had my posts keep pumping out through this little trick called steemauto. I think Gringalicious may start using that too. Anway I'm back in Guayaquil for a week then heading down to Peru. I see you're off to a pretty good start. Very cool video. I love time lapse photography. Reminds me of some Imax films I saw years ago. Well done! Have a great day! -Dan

Hey Dan! Been enjoying your posts! Might be heading to Lima for business in a couple weeks... Any advice? What's Steem auto? Does it enable you to schedule the release of posts over time?

Yes, that is exactly what steem auto does. Not sure on advice for Lima, I'm sure you will do well there with all your experience in Latin America. Maybe we have a little travel steemit meet up! I very well could be there in a couple weeks too! I'll keep you posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49