How @jerrybanfield Introduced Steemit to Me - My journey to Steemit Part #2

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, 


Sorry for posting the other half of the story , the thing is that i am still living a student life. (So you gotta devote most of your time to studies). And yeah if you haven't yet read the sad half of the story then read it first here because this one is the happy one:

https://steemit.com/introduction/@talalofficial/the-best-lessons-from-my-worst-experiences-my-journey-to-steemit-part-1

In part 1 I discussed how i was back stabbed by many fake companies, or my Fate. Whenever i tried to fly i was smashed back to the ground, and you know that when you feel low you start taking part in bad businesses.



The Era of HACKING ( AKA The black Programming )

Yeah, after demoting from a high morale i bumped into a hacking forum where i learned and started making money the wrong way. And i will not lie i was becoming quite successful in that field. I hacked different websites for the sake of money, and bankrupted many times. Until there came a time when my self esteem started scolding me, my inner self was somehow not happy with my doings. So i stepped back from the dark web. ( This time for good ).

And then the era of nothingness started.
I had nothing to do after leaving the hacking society, i started playing games to pass time but nothing worked because i failed to satisfy my Inner me. There are two things in my life which never got satisfied with me: 

  1. My Inner me.
  2. My Dad.. 

I started different not so good activities, which ultimately was destroying y character, i was developing a weird peevishness in my nature of which i was not known.



The Golden Day ( The day i saw @jerrybanfield video).


It was a same day, i was scrolling through my facebook boring news feed when i encountered with a sponsored video of Jerry Banfield with  Title :

 The best website for making money. (Yeah it looks exaggerated, i thought too).

 Unless  i visited the Steemit.com.
I started to explore this community, but i found that the title was true. In short Jerry was like reincarnation of my online enterprise, So jerry if you by any chance read this post then, thanks forletting me know bout this amazing community.
I saw people making some Extra cash here just by sharing their life incidents, motivation stories. So i signed up, and then i saw that steemit is the only place where Whales support Minnows. It has such collaborative foundation that no good talent goes unpaid. and this is probably my second week, and still i am wishing for a wonder to open upon me. 

And yeah still now i am a happy steemian which is thankful to all whales on steemit who are supporting and embracing little efforts from little minnows.
Proud to be a part of this amazing community. Hail STEEMIT!


Feel free to resteem and upvote this story if you like.... And follow my profile for more content.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @talalofficial! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @talalofficial Great post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Steemit is a great social media platform. I'll say Jerry Banfield was what first attracted me here. The time he said he'll promote the hell out for steem through steemit.com. I just had to sign up.

Glad to see a brother that saw the light. Ride on :)

welcome to Steemit @Talalofficial :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77