The Best Lessons from my Worst Experiences - My Journey to Steemit - PART 1

Hello Steemians,


Today i will be sharing the story of my online career, and how i got back stabbed by many Income promising companies. They say when you work for it, you earn it. But For the pat 4 years i have been scrubbing my butt on these online websites. Each and every one of them deceived me. My life has always been a bumpy ride, in which i have tried to put many shock absorbers but none of them works, instead making the ride more miserable.


So my debut in online career was on Bitcoin, i along with some of my friends started or atleast tried to mine bitcoin through our third class GPUs after successfully wasting  month we got to know, to mine that kind of thing we will need a powerful system which was not in our budget. The thing we learned from Bitcoin was-

 you cant start from crap, you need to have something to make something in the cryptocurrency world.


That Smiley face, cringe every time i see it .Then moved our butts to the PTC world here we tried at different websites eg Neobux, adfiver, Clickbank etc
The website which showed us promising results came out to be true. As i was only 14 hten so i didnt have a credit card to invest in any of them
So after again wasting my  months in Adfiver when i finally tried to cash out. They ditched me by saying Our Server is Down... Try again after a week. And after investigation i got to know that company had become fraud 2 months ago...  I was so broken then..... But yeah i continued pursuing my passion to Prove myself...
And the Lesson I got From PTC was -

Never ever work without full satisfaction with any PTC company...


The next disappointment was in Blogging i was roughly 15 years old then, i made a blog. It became a little famous but when i tried to enable my Google Adsense Service on it, the google said your country is not eligible for this. But that doesnt stopped me i tried other ad compaied but they also dont supply their service within my Country.. After that my passion started to demote day by Day. I was becoming hopeless... Then i stopped working and started Learning ... Like programming, VFX, Editing ETC.
The Lesson i got from this was-

It doesnt matter how talented you are, in the end it is all about opportunities ( Which my Country lacks )...

After learning different skills i bashed with the hacking comunity.....
Will continue this Journey in the next Part....
Comment your thoughts and leave and upvote. Every try will be much Appreciated.
And follow me for more content.

Sort:  

Woah....like your "never give up attitude" keep it up, upvoted to show my support and follow you to see you grow in your journey.....

Congratulations @talalofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74