Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@rosanngely
Esta Soy yo
@paintingangels
Please welcome my SPECTACULAR friend @yestermorrow to Steemit, if you haven't yet! {THANKS to those who HAVE and WILL! ♥}
@geoofmax
Hello my name geoofmax ,greetings your all member steemit, the best steemit. I hope will a good friend
@egbo
The Lady With The Lamp
@worthmind
আমি কেন স্টিমিটে কাজ করব ??
@rememberx23
I am Carla castañeda my dear friends and comes with a lot of style to captivate you!
@pro-steemit
Introduce your self and introduce my self
@habibur2281
Start Your First Contact With My Pictures
@enochian
Hi STEEM FAMILY I am 26 years if age and my girlfriend is...
@debbyoye
INTRODUCTION: AM HAPPY TO BE HERE.
@abqory
Namaku Abqory
@tayyabali3
Sharing My Collage lifeExperience
@attakhan
My girl friend enjoing strawbery fields
@arborescente
¡¡¡ Hi steemit !!!!!
@elpianista78
Aniversario de bodas
@zani554
introduceyourself

Page 12345


Sort:  

Thanks for adding my story , I appreciate

@sultanmr gracias por agregarme a tu historia!! Me siento muy bienvenido a esta gran comunidad, donde la gente se apoya mutuamente, sigamos así.

@arborescente siempre eres bienvenido

Hola, muchas gracias por agregarme, te deseo mucho éxito en steemit

gracias a ti por tu apoyo positivo y amor
te deseo la mejor de las suertes

Congratulations @sultanmr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71