Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@hempress
♡ Introducing @hempress: Earth-loving Organic Seamstress, Cannabis Farmer, Hula-Hooper ♡
@divinitysa
Introductions to ME
@aronnizam
My introduction on steemit
@overline
A Teenage Girl Now Join @Steemit
@kuestenmaedchen
Hallo ihr Lieben :)
@godlyalfred
IntroduceYourself
@rafaellavoz
## Debutando en STEEMIT, el comienzo
@sophiegrace
Sharing My Homeschool Experience
@aguadecoco
Agua de coco- Banda de Salsa!/ Salsa Band
@carlenmb
❤Come and meet me! Karen Barreto, Dancer and writer, emigrant in Chile❤ -English Version-
@franmerly
my first publication in steemit!!
@maurelvys
Mi presentación a Stem-espanol
@drul
Hey Guys @drul Is here
@satisfriies
Hamburg - Meine neue Heimat
@helliad
Hi! I'm Reese :)
@debbymaurice
Holla Steemit!, @Hibiz introduced me
@claudiamgentile
Nice to meet you!

Page 12345


Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the mention!! I will be sure to check out some of the others on here. Peace & Many Blessings xx

im very grateful to you for you full of lovely support in your feedback. Also your intro get the maximum votes (according to my information) from yesterday.
wish u all the best. and many Blessings 2u2 ;)

You got a 2.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sultanmr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thank you very much @sultanmr for taking into account my presentation and support me. I follow you.

you really did a great job with full of pictures and presentation, its really great post
thanks to you for working so hard on steem
wish u all the best @maurelvys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39