Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@stephyoungauthor
Hello from researcher & author Steph Young
@moroturki1
Introducing yourself
@hisdaserrano
Presentándome ante la comunidad: Hisda Serrano.
@bonggarking
hallo Steemians!
@juliepham
I Didn't Realize It, But I'm Ashamed
@zakaria14
Introducemyself my esteem
@scarletblue
New Journey
@genesisgaby
Steemit I'm back! This is me and this is my reason to fight every day ❤️
@bintangputri261
Introduceyourself
@angelesadalyt
Hola Steemit, este es mi post de Introducción.
@raphaeljnr
STEPPING UP : Next big thing @STEEMIT
@lucjusz
Another boring life...
@donnysoft
Introducing Myself
@dedek11
Introduce my self in steemit
@animasaunopeyemi
Hello Steemers here's a Brief Introduction of me.
@youngboss
# Introducing youngboss the next big gem people are talking about.
@mooreodb
Please allow me to introduce myself

Page 12345


Sort:  

You got a 41.04% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Thanks for adding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75