Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have a best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

Page1| Page2 | Page3 | Page4 | Page5 | Page6 | Page7 | Page8 | Page9 | Page10| Page11

@azira
#Introduceyourself : My Introduction For You Guys..!!!

@shitcoinking
Shitcoin King's Diary - Adventures in Crypto Land (Part 1)

@miriklir
My Introductory and my First post as a Steemian: From a Girl to a Blogger

@obrenia
I want to introduce myself to the community. My story, my illness and my experience.

@tressareid
LOVE IT or SHOVE IT Challenge. #loveitshoveit

@gonetroppo
STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 80 - Like A Stone by The Hinds Brothers (Original Song)

@azthetravelcat
Steemit 名前チャレンジ!

@karinquintero
Hola Amigos de Steemit, llegando al Arrecife.

@seejc
My first post

@mannacurrency
We Are Manna-The First Global Basic Income Cryptocurrency

@sahil218
introduction

@dreaded-seeker
My Story, Starting A New LIfe, An Introduction Part 1

@tefygaby
Mi presentacion en Steemit

@hanajelah
Introduce MySelf 👋

@alonsonanomoreno
Steemix is here! - AMmix: My passion, music and sounds.

@vpme
Introduce myself introduce yourself

@aphiso
My first Steemit post! A little introduction!
Sort:  

amazing profile, amazing introduction and amazing support.
superb!!!

Thank you for your support! 😊

me gusta mucho! gracias por incluirme..

Thank you for your support ... You surprise me I did not expect this reception .. thank you very much ...

Amazing. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks for including me @sultanmr!
I'm here if you need any audio or music-related stuff.
Voted and resteemed.
@alonsonanomoreno

Welcome to Steem Community @sultanmr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57