Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 10

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have a best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

 Page1| Page2 | Page3 | Page4 | Page5 | Page6 | Page7 | Page8 | Page9 | Page10| Page11 

@natytub
Quien soy?

@minalkhan
Hello steemers how are you This is my firat post on steemit i am very excited

@marahim
NATIONAL PET’S DAY "11 April"

@liliatsyganenko
Acquaintance with me)

@laitnerei
hi! die laitnerei macht stoffe bunt (teil 2)

@karimah02
Self introduction

@iskandarr
steemit community supports @neoxian to be a witness and good news for me when @neoxian becomes a witness

@hafsa12
Let Me Introduce My Self

@habibi04
Introduce myself

@fahmisuhanda
Cats

@everydaybible
Introducing Everyday Bible: Bringing the Words of God . Living Life With God.

@cutemoment
Hi Steem Community, this is First Post Please give me some help

@claroscuro
Esta soy yo para Steemit

@chikitin
MI PRIMERA PRESENTACIÓN EN STEEMIT | DÍA 1

@bristynahid
You can change the world, if you want

@brightuzzal
my fast post to steemit

@bananasonastring
Its all new to me.. Comedian and comedy (sometimes serious) song writer

@arsilasaif
Introduceyourself ? Perkenalan Diri

@aparanoide
Quesitons in life can be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51