Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 11

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have a best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

 Page1| Page2 | Page3 | Page4 | Page5 | Page6 | Page7 | Page8 | Page9 | Page10| Page11 

@angloexplorer
An introduction to Angloexplorer

@aliceplacee
¡Steemit, ya llegue!

@aleeza2
Introducemyself

@zero91
For Me

@worldbusiness
Greeting Steemit Community!

@wolfen32
The Wolf of Crypto - Lycanthrope on the Blockchain


@synekto
Wspomnienia z wakacji NESSEBAR Bu?garia ?????????????

@segosports
Más que una pasión, es el sentimiento de una vida

@sanzib
Dream it, Achieve it

@roanventures
10 THINGS TO KNOW ME BETTER

@nurdinnakaturi
Kenapa Harus Ada Perbedaan Pendapat Antara NSC dengan KSI

@nandadi
Introduceyourself Nanda my self

@najmulsani
The game is a beautiful game that is played by people of different countries, playing this game can be played together on the net, so that both of them play together so I request you to play this game.

@najia
Introduction. Hellow friends

@mvisions
Chasing the Perfect Shot - Part 1

@munirhossain
# My first steemit post for introducemyself
Sort:  

Thank you @sultanmr you ar the best :) and good luck at Steemit :) Resteem

Thank you for the support and sharing my introduction!

Thank you @sultanmr I'm interested, I have many photos!
Come and visit me.
I voted and subscribed to your blog!

Thank you @sultanmr
I have followed you & supporting your initiative

Thank you for sharing my introduction. Very much appreciated.😀😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51