Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@jafor797
If you don’t understand my silence, you will not understand my words.
@fitlifefashion
When I get hurt
@faiyazmahmud
One Month Journey Of My Steemit
@charliegreen
Presentación ante la comunidad #STEM-Espanol y #STEEMSTEM
@beykerm
De paseo con el amor de mi vida, Mi hija.
@whornung
ME MYSELF and I...
@vladoramirez
Mi introduccion en Dtube
@vjoel
Introduction
@vikytang
Hola planeta steemit
@turag
Introduceing me
@tanjit
To Meet Up The World with Steemit.
@stunna
Bryant Stunna - My life, Your Entertainment
@pichlerx
Ein herzliches, österreichisches Servus an die Steem-Community
@jeffrobang
Introducing Myself — Jeff Karl
@dennireth
¡Bienvenidos a mi blog! - Post 1: #Introducemyself
@sakib007
Time to introduce myself
@madmoe
No love does not mean to hate
@literasi
My Life
@kizzajosh
My introduction post

Page 12345


Sort:  

great that you have done that, in a moment step to review, greetings,

thanks @vladoramirez for your review

no, no, thanks to you, greetings, and a thousand thanks

sungguh saya kenal orang yg beruntung

@dhuhri terima kasih atas dukungan dan cinta Anda

hehe samasama bg👍

This post has received a 10.12% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @sultanmr. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68