Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@anibas
A bit of me
@athompsoncpa
Introducing myself to steemit!
@reyarturo
Atención al llamado de un muevo mundo
@setnob0518
A SIMPLE INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO STEEMIT
@kopffreiheit
"Darf ich bitten?" :) | Ich stelle mich vor ! - Kopffreiheit.
@stevelooong
Stemmit - Social Media Platform of the Future or a big Bot-Infected Scam?
@lynbabe10
Re-introduction for my friend, lets welcome her:)
@syahmahdi
Perkenalkan, Saya dr. Syahmahdi, SpPD
@concienciacero
CONÓCEME Y CONÓCETE
@acandal2028
Introducing myself here on steemit!
@lisaliebeslust
Hello everyone, it's me @lisaliebeslust!
@nenluzern
Das Neue jetzt sichtbar machen | Vorstellungspost vom New Earth Network Luzern
@ina2
I will introduce myself to you all.
@aneuk-gampo
Welcome to steemit
@up-r
A Student So Steemian, Follow me newcomer @up-r
@sikhander
Überfällige Vorstellung eines Schreiberlings
@akmalll
My introduce
@phoenixproject
Berlin, Berlin - Wir sind schon da ;-)

Page 12345


Sort:  

Nice to see that the Steemit Community keeps growing and growing with great new Members.

thanks so much @gormogon for your support

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

You got a 9.52% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @sultanmr! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37