Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@tessietabs
If You Want To Know About Me, READ About Me Now!!!
@jcvgd
Hello! This is my #IntroduceYourself
@holgerwerner
Confession of a multi-talent – my 20 greatest projects :: Geständnis eines Vielbegabten – meine 20 größten Projekte :: [EN/DE]
@arivis29
**Mi presentación**
@taspia
Reverse the bed lying on the pillow,
@ragnarflok
¿Quien soy? / Who I am? "Introduceyourself"
@lipottrep
Hi everyone !!! i come from indonesia aceh want to join in steemit
@jsacre
Hablando un poco de mi..
@jimy74
Discover the Painnt App with me
@harryjone146
My First Post Introductio
@gifa21
Re-Introduce My Self
@mdmostofa
Mahfuza khatun and his friend.
@amarzaman
introduced myself
@syahruddin
This is my Partner
@promosteeem
Maaari ko itong gawin
@oodeyaa
Introduce yourself to SteepShot Community.
@jingates
puedo hacerlo

Page 12345


Sort:  

wow, that is a nice post and i feel proud ther is my post link, so many many thank you @sultanmr

your intro is gr8 @mdmostofa, you donot need to thanks
wish u all the best on steem.

You got a 0.53% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mdmostofa!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Nice idea! Thanks for mentioning me! Much appreciation!

Gracias por tomarme en cuenta, es una bonita iniciativa a este mundo, sigue así ;)

@arivis29 Muchas gracias por su apoyo

This post has received a 2.94% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sultanmr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53