Sort:  

I was a fan of Bjork in the 90's

Whenever I hear her name, I always think of the Swedish chef from The Muppets. "Bjork, bjork, bjork, bjork." Lol! :)

You know there is a guy on Steemit now who only says meep?

I think he may be a Muppet too :)

Oh, I've seen him! He's really committed to staying in character. :)

Something else I just noticed - infant mortality rates by country line up almost exactly with vaccinations and Iceland is low on both

That's extremely interesting. And, one more reason why the USA has become such an international embarrassment.

Yes! - and this one is my favourite :)

(hangs head in shame as an American)

This is one of the many reasons I think moving to another country is an excellent idea. This country and its culture doesn't represent me anymore (except some places in New England....New England is still pretty cool and progressive).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55