Sort:  

But look how pretty it is. That scenery. I "drove" around Iceland once on Google Maps street view, and it looks like a whole other planet there.

I was a fan of Bjork in the 90's

Whenever I hear her name, I always think of the Swedish chef from The Muppets. "Bjork, bjork, bjork, bjork." Lol! :)

You know there is a guy on Steemit now who only says meep?

I think he may be a Muppet too :)

Oh, I've seen him! He's really committed to staying in character. :)

Something else I just noticed - infant mortality rates by country line up almost exactly with vaccinations and Iceland is low on both

That's extremely interesting. And, one more reason why the USA has become such an international embarrassment.

Yes! - and this one is my favourite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55