More DTLA Part 2: Fashion District Gif Quality Comparison with California Mart Building.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This Gif Maker quality comparison features the California Mart Building's south west corner.


High:



Medium:



Low:



How:


I made this actual gif using Gif Maker, then iMovie, and finally Gif Maker again. I do that because I want my gif to run seamlessly in its loop. I put a forward and backward gif together. As in, I export the forward gif as a video and then the backwards gif as a video too. Then I put them both back to back in iMovie. I could probably do it all with Gif Maker...


Thanks:


I'm really enjoying Steemit. I find this community much more gratifying than Wordpress. Steemit neighbors are even more friendly on twitter than the Wordpress bloggers.


Next: More DTLA Part 3: Panoramic vol. 8 of Downtown Los Angeles.


Click here to see Part 1 in today's series.












Here is a Steemit list of my previous actual GIF:


+ My experience with the GIF Maker gif export qualities. With 3 Gif Examples 🎃

https://steemit.com/gif/@steemseph/my-experience-with-the-gif-maker-gif-export-qualities-with-3-gif-examples

+ The guy who makes GIF-Like videos actually makes a GIF: yellow hibiscus


https://steemit.com/gif/@steemseph/the-guy-who-makes-gif-like-videos-actually-makes-a-gif-yellow-hibiscus

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46