AMAZING trip to Copenhagen in Denmark

in #life6 years ago

Here are some photos from my weekend in Copenhagen, visiting my oldest brother. Really had a great time there with no plans at all. Just relaxing, walking around the city, eating good food and stuff...

There is so much going on in the city every day and night. A lot of energy and people.

Have you ever been in Copenhagen?

Wish you all a perfect day.

IMG_4849.PNG
IMG_4853.PNG
IMG_4854.PNGIMG_4851.PNG
IMG_4850.PNG
IMG_4855.PNG
IMG_4848.PNG
IMG_4859.PNG

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Hello I liked your post I just gave it an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and see if you like something too @celioeguga

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

^--- Please downvote @tomole444 and reply asking to stop these excessive comments!

I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop a few times now.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming so I'm hoping that our continual downvotes will get the message through.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43