Hello Everyone - I'm new!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Welcome to my steemit profile. I am so excited to be part of the community. There are a lot of things that I love, and food is definitely one of them. My steemit account, ‘steemit-foodie’, will be my diary of recipes tried, delicious meals eaten and things that inspire my cooking.

I’m not a chef - I’m only a home cook who loves preparing meals for my family and learning new recipes in my small kitchen. I decided to join steemit after my husband encouraged me to share my passion for eating and cooking. IMG_20160514_113250.jpg

Hope you will join me on my journey. Please feel free to provide feedbacks on my posts and I look forward to chatting with you all.

Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Kini! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you @flatrider for the warm welcome!

You are most welcome SF!

welcome Steemit-foodie to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks @mekong . Much appreciated.

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @steemit-foodie I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you @jeanramos. I need to learn all the steemit lingo, such as meaning of upvote, steem, SBD and etc.

yeah steemit is kinda complicated, you'll get it with time and messing around with the website.

nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. what a wonderful place to meet you.

Let me welcome you to this community @Steemit-foodie . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello welcome to Steemit, I hope to see your recipes and dishes. @steemit-foodie

Thank you @h2kgraphy - Looking forward to sharing dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05