Happy World Smile Day!! (Win $5sd)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Today October 7th, 2016 is internationally renowned World Smile Day.

So today lets Smile a little more. What makes you smile?

http://www.worldsmileday.com/
Please check out their homepage

Top Reasons to Smile Today

-> Smiles are free to give and receive.
-> It's scientifically proven that smiling makes people happy, comfortable and secure.
-> A friendly smile never hurt anyone.
-> Smiles are an unspoken international language that all earth cultures recognize as friendly and safe.
-> Smiles are good for business
-> Smiles make you more attractive.
-> Always smile back at a child because they deserve to believe the world is a good, genuine and safe place.
-> A cleverly timed smile can lead to a new friendship.
-> Smiling can increase your steem power


So many reasons to smile. Share a smile today, give a smile, take smile.

Please add your reason to smile in the comment section. The comment with most votes at the payout will win $5 steembucks from me.


I hope you found this article interesting and unique..
100% Steem Power FTW!!

任何时候来投票都行 我所有的票数是100% 倡导可持续发展的未来

Please see other posts of my Life in China 请参阅我在中国生活的其他邮件
https://steemit.com/life/@solarguy/dalian-china-summer-s-end-canadian-style-bbq-bbq
https://steemit.com/cn/@solarguy/go-topless-and-support-international-women-s-rights-day
https://steemit.com/cn/@solarguy/spirulina-the-super-food-of-the-future
https://steemit.com/history/@solarguy/south-china-sea-why-it-matters-and-why-it-s-the-way-it-is

Sort:  

Music, singing and dancing makes me smile

Sharing my time with people I love is my biggest reason to smile.
Life can be so simple, but we are surrounded by unnecessary complexity, like the economy. The thought of a world without money makes me smile as well.

I smile knowing that I am on this side of the sod.

Here's a smile for you :)

winning $5 steembucks from @solarguy makes me smile.

:) I am just messing around. seriously do not include me even this one got most votes.

haha. one person has a vote and they voted for themselves. lol

but i like what makes you smile.

Ha ha ha
You guys make me smile 😋

oops! @solarguy , now your comment has most votes! haha! and it is a qualified comment - you explained why you laughed.

More people in space makes me smile.

Starting my own company makes me smile! :)

Other people. I look at my great kids and smile like never before and it is never-ending. This is only rivaled by catching the unexpecting stranger's eye to offer a warm salutation in passing and seeing them brighten up and return the courtesy.

Well the Tally is in.

We have a 5 way tie for those who got votes. All good reasons. Some forgot to vote for themselves.

Here is the payout.

Thank you. That made me Smile :D

Thanks for the $ 😃

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71