Sort:  

I ll try to do my best to give some recognition to those I feel they deserve a bit more.
little by little they will get where they want eventually.
I hope you find something on your likes.

I did actually.. If you don't know already.. me and a few other members dedicated a hashtag #nobodysperfect where we encourage others to share their deepest darkest stories without fear and judgement. It's also part of my project to bring awareness and education about health, disorders and people in need of hope and help @msawareness caught my attention and I responded.. thank you for sharing

Check out my page to see what I mean

We should join forces I am an IBD patience my self keep me close. I might have to say some things about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14