How I ended up teaching in my own college!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Out of all the unpredictable things that have happened in my life, this deserves to be in the top 5. I graduated from St. Xavier's College in 2016, and today, me and my friend Christy are guest lecturers in the college.

I've vlogged on youtube for one year now and worked in prodcution for TV shows. So knowing my experience, the department head of BMM (Bachelors of Mass Media) in our college approached me and my friend Christy, who is a very talented filmmaker, to teach the second year BMM students basics of Audio/Video Production. Me and my friend were very confused at the beginning, but ultimately said yes because it was such an honorable and exciting thing to do.

This vlog covers one of our lectures at the college, but after the lecture we also meet one of the most legendary singers of India - Asha Bhosle. Enjoy the video!

Sort:  

Congratulations @saimandar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64