AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO (part 6)

in #life6 years ago

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5
fire-1260721__480.jpg
image source
On reaching home, I even didn't botherd to change my clothes, I just throwed my bag into my room through window and rushed to her friend's home.

I was so excited to hear the reply of my prupozal.
Finally her friend came with a reply, she gave me a letter, I took that letter and came running back to my room.

I closed the door and locked it from inside.
The letter was covered with multiple wraps, it took me a bit to open the letter and what I found inside?

There were two more papers folded inside, I opened one and that was the reply to my letter.

Hello Mr how dare you to purpose me, I am not the kind of girl you thinking, I think you got me wrong

I showed sympathy to you and you got that otherwise
I think that was my big mistake, I shouldn't have talked to you

Remember my dear, this time reply of your letter came from me, next time I am directly going to take the matter with my parents, and you know my papa is very dangerous

Be careful and stop thinking about me, I thought you are a good guy but you proved me wrong

Then I opened next folded paper with tears in my eyes and what I found inside took my silent tears into much louder note and I started crying, as it was my letter which was burned by her and the ash was sent to me as a reply of my Feelings

Seeing this harsh reply from her side, I decided to change my way, but that was not to be as the matter to a twist again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52