AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO (part 3)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Part 1 Part 2

I left that place as it was getting dark and started raining too, somehow I managed to reach home and every member of family asked me, hey dear are you OK? Why you looking so sad?

sad-boy-2634521__480.jpg
source
I swear I was not sad but it was that amazing feeling which was restricting me just to think of her rather talking to my family members.
The biggest problem was that, being a girl of my own village I had never seen her before and I didn't know her name also .

I managed to get through the long night and next day I went to the stream in search of her but, unfortunately she was not there.

I then went towards a girl who was next door neighbor of her and asked her about the girl whose name was still unknown to me.

The girl gave me some info about her, like what is her name which grade she is studying, what is her name and some more....

Not just one she was having two names, one by which her parents family and friends call her and the second was on her school documental records and both the names where just amazing.

AFSARA her nick name which I'm our language means a princess and MAHPARA which in our local language means part of moon, both the names were amazing as it suited her personality.

As per the information given by that girl, she was studying in a school which was just at a distance of 1 or 2 kms from our village and she used to go to the school on foot.

I found this as an opportunity to talk to her and decided to visit their school next day....

What happened after, do visit my next post

Sort:  

oh my God, I just wanted to read a bit but I ended up reading everything from the beginning, I look forward to the next part, I need it

Than for showing your interest,

Next part will be available tomorrow
Do visit that too....

Thank you very much, of course I'll be waiting, congratulations you have an excellent gift of writing

Thanx for the compliment,,,

Kyah bani cxe

Kyasa daleel chhey cxe

Get Free Upvotes on daily basis! http://ity.im/AFAVQ

good run........ reminding my teenage love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54