AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO (part 2)

in #story6 years ago

part 1
help-3049553__480.jpg
Seeing my hand full of dust in her white right hand, her hands were looking as if she was a recent bride.

Got confused where to keep my eyes, should I watch her black eyes with kajal, should I see her hands, I was unable to concentrate on particular area, as I was half faint.

The reason of my faintness was not the little accident, it was the essence of love, you got it right, it was love at first sight....

And then she left me and went inside her house, with a last backward stare at me on her house gate...
woman-3303687__480.jpg
Seeing her getting inside her house, I got some time to look towards me, blood was oozing out of my right foot and now I felt little pain as she was now away of my eyes,....

Went up limping and started searching here and there for a cloth to stop flow of blood, I found nothing and went to the place where she was washing her clothes and put my foot in the stream to wash out the blood....

I was not aware of the fact, she was watching me through window of her house and after a period of five minutes or so, she came up with a piece of cotton and some antiseptic...

Touched me at my back and with a shivering voice she told me to lift up my foot from water.

stock-photo-sport-injury-couple-of-skaters-outdoor-young-woman-suffering-from-leg-pain-after-taking-a-fall-on-660356245 (1).jpg
She wrapped the wound with cotton and again I forgot the pain...

Her kind behaviour lit up more lights in my heart, and we both went to our homes....

What happened after do visit my next post in future...

All the pics are taken from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Lol... Amazing love story! Falling in love has that special feeling😁

And mine was somewhat special

So, happy for you, i guess its you😁

Yes, itz is my love story and do read my upcoming posts to know how one becomes two

No problem, am following you

WOOOOW this is actually what It means Happiness indeed.
God will keep you safe always with love/.

Of course, thanx

Wow this true story?

Yes it is true

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow!
You must really love her so much

going to next episode! its attracting like magnate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54