AND THEN ONE BECOME TWO (part 5)

in #love6 years ago

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4
time-3325037__480.jpg
image source
It was Friday when I was asked by my parents to join college and I was supposed to join it by Monday.

Before leaving home I was committed to offer her my prupozal. But the problem was that I was not having guts to propose her by myself. So I decided to write my feelings on paper.

And I started writing my first love letter ever, I got stuck at the beginning on writing as it was my first one.

Somehow I wrote some words and now the whole scenario changed, firstly I was not able to decide where from I should start and now I was finding it hard, how to conclude the letter?

I finally concluded it, but you won't believe it was a fifteen pager love letter.
As I was going to join the college on Monday so I decided to give her the letter by my self.

At 9am on Monday I went from home to join college with an intention to meet her on the way to her school.

I was waiting on roadside seeing towards her house eagerly but no one came out from gate till 9:30.

Finally a girl and a friend of her came and I asked her about the matter, why she was not comming out of her house.

I got disappointed when she told me that mahi is not comming today.

I started walking with her friend now. Firstly I was not willing to expose myself before anyone but now it was an immediate need, so I decided to forward my letter through her friend and finally I said her to pass the letter to my beloved.

And I begged her friend not to expose it before anyone. On reaching college I was not able to concentrate on lectures as I was just thinking of her.

Secondly I was not having a cell phone or cell number of my beloved or her friend, I had to wait for her answer of my prupozal for exactly 14 days as I was asked by my parents to stay in college hostel for the next 24 days.

Every single day was as I was living a year I was living restless nights and boring days.

Finally those 14 days ended somehow, and I reached home and was so excited to hear the answer of my letter......

WHAT HAPPENED NEXT, READ NEXT PART

Sort:  

I would love to read ur love story in a book in one go to-sugg to publish a book :-D.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Finally a girl and a friend of her came and I asked her about the matter, why she was not comming out of her house.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Loading...

the story is going well, but I have got some confusion from your writing like 24/14 days, prupozal. thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47