@Karchady's challenge | Do you want to know more about me? Enter! | let's know each other on Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Okay, hello everyone, Steemian friends. This is a challenge to get to know us all better here on the platform, so let's get down to work. I decided to join the challenge to let everyone know a little more about me, for the new users that follow me, as well as share other things with my other readers. I was challenged by @blablajam, so, little blonde lady, here's my information. Fasten your belt well because these are: the 7 most disturbing and chilling tasks in the world. By: Psicodross. Hahahaha no.

Task #1: Define your personality in three words

  1. Self-taught: Well, I like to learn things by myself. Occasionally I seek to improve how I do things, and learn techniques or tricks I did not know. I have always been one of those who learn by themselves, and I do not really need much to be able to do it. Simply interest.

  2. Creative: They always tell me that I am a very inventor (and something crazy), because I am always having ideas that do not occur to many people. I'm curious to design things and bring freshness of content, as well as being based on the things I like the most.

  3. Dreamer: One of the things that catches my attention is to see me in the future. I would like to be a polyglot (a person who speaks more than two languages), I'd also like to know a lot about engineering and be able to meet and achieve each goal that I set. I must have a lot of patience (which, in fact, I have little) and be positive (which I'm not too much either). However, despite that, I have many ambitions that I want to make real.


Task # 2: Publish a photo where you think you look good

IMG_20140403_105730.jpg

A little old, but I still like it. PD: I like skulls very much. @psicoparedes


Task # 3: Show a picture about what you want to give to the community

Imagen para steemit.png

They are not directly photographies, but images that represent what I would like to share with the community: audiovisual entertainment and language education. If you like the content, go through the first sections. This is just the beginning.


Task # 4: Why am I supposed to follow my challenger @blablajam?

I follow her because she is one of the first people I have met in the time I have on Steemit. I met her at Cervantes's meetup, last Friday, February 9th. At first I thought that I was not her cup of tea, but actually she is a nice person, with good content and who knows what she is doing. I would like to know her better, as well as my group @mosqueteros (in which she is a member too). I know we will keep growing and I hope we all become a Steemian family after all. You guys should follow @blablajam due to her anecdotes, stories and random thoughts. She is very original.


Task # 5: What do I like the most about Steemit?

I think that what I like most about Steemit is its transparency. While other social networks hide their intentions very well, this platform has managed to capture attention in a very explicit and honest way, in addition to rewarding us for the content we share. Have you ever thought that you spent hours and hours on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, among others, sharing thousands and thousands of things, and what you did was enrich its creators? And what did you receive? Well, nothing. Today many people want attention, but I think this platform is a good bet to capture it, despite being new. In addition, because cryptocurrencies are a market with exponential growth of astronomical proportions, platforms like Steemit are the beginning of what is a new era in this new world for many people (including myself).

On the other hand, I like it because it gives me the opportunity to make use of my time and my efforts in sharing experiences, stories and teaching. I always liked the creation of blogger content, as well as the development of stories to share, and this has helped me improve my writing and planning skills, as well as stimulating my creativity and optimizing my motivation.


Task # 6: What did I do today? (in my case, yesterday, because it's 3 AM) what did I like the most?

Well today I went to the university. My classmates and I bought and did a Physics lab practice, in addition to the exam (which was stupidly simple, thank you very much to my teacher for that gift), and in the afternoon (1:20 PM) I entered to my next class of the day: English II. I will have the exam next week (about conditionals). Then I returned home, had lunch, listened to music (what I do mostly) and reviewed Steemit of course hehe. Hours later, I went to sleep and got up at 6 PM. What a life! eh?. What I liked most today is to get home and see that Mr. @cervantes voted for my post from the meetup, that was an explosion that made me totally happy the rest of the day. Also, I liked to buy a fruit milkshake in front of the university (thanks to Steemit).


Task # 7: Challenge other people

As @blablajam already challenged many people in our group, I challenge the musketeers who are missing from the @mosqueteros group. I also challenge those who dare to read my post, my followers and those who think that this activity is a good initiative to get to know each other. You, who read me, I invite you to tell me more about you. Give open field to your thoughts!

Separador propio.png

I send greetings to all the readers, and to the community of @mosqueteros whom I encourage to participate in this challenge. Thanks for all the support. Thank you @cervantes for helping the Spanish-speaking community and being our force on the platform. I hope everyone has liked this publication. Leave your comments so I can read you :)

Posts in Psico Stories
Posts in Psico English
The Chandelier
Basic stuff about the English language
Coming soon
Introduction to phrasal verbs

Other posts (in Spanish):
¿Estudiar a los dinosaurios y combatir la propagación de la gripe?
¿Cómo lucirían los países si fuesen personas?
Noche cervantil: meetup de Cervantes


The photographies used are CC0 Creative Commons license. Gifs from Giphy.

Banner para post.png

Sort:  

Greetings from #mosquetero family.

Greetings for you too, musketeer!

!originalworks

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37