Shape of Me... #chapter 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180908_233056_044.jpg

In chapter 2 i have described about my childhood but as you know you can't never ever describe your childhood that much what you felt and done that time. Really that time was amazing as well as full of innocence with no regret. Slowly in school life i have learned how to be a good student, a life of obedience, punctual and routine life. But there is one more thing to mention that i had lots of friends that time and i was a bookworm... Yes, 1999 i was totally a bookworm who was nerd and only just involve herself with the relationship with books. That time i have learn about life, environment,love and affection. Unconditional love with my younger sister and nature. Now you can say why i am mentioning nature or what kind of nature? That nature which taught me those which are not written in books.

I was really curious about nature how it works, how nature balance everything, about science and so many........ Gradually one more thing slowly surrounded me and it's "Music". May be that time actually i don't understand about music so much, may be i just followed those which are recommended by people. Music is everything and only music can change your mood or inspire you.I think choice of music is important as each and every lyrics and rhythm effects you.

20180908_161449-01.jpeg

I have different types of shades and people think these kind of people mysterious, shady , introvert or Chameleon... My character always fluctuate as i changes myself with the situation. I grow up in different types of environment and gone through lots of situations that's why my character grow up like this. Yes, i can smile but rare, I can be happy......

For example, on 2010, when my mom died, i changed myself so much and become more mature.That time i had no other choice except changed my rules of life. But still now my dad say i am immature because my way of thinking is different. It's just that i grew up in different situation especially after my college life i have learned lots of things and after entering in Architecture life my way of thinking level and my perception totally changed. In some cases it's good but some cases it's bad because people like diplomatic kind of people but i am straight forward. I believe in myself and i already said i am kinda stubborn with my own decision whatever it is . I believe every mistakes counts and give you lesson to change your attitude and your ethics.

I think each and every person has own potential, own personality and way of thinking but only some can express it and can stick to their own opinion.

I am not very religious person but i believe in God. I follow my own heart and brain because god gave you these gifts to utilize them. If you follow a bird life, you can see bird is free and it never follow someone's given rules for life. It is independent.

Bring me home in a blinding dream
Through the secrets that I have seen
Wash the sorrow from off my skin
Show me how to be whole again
'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly…
I am beyond of all bindings and I like freedom.

I never stop seeing dream, I get hurt, i bleed....... after all i am human, i have heart for bleed, i have eyes for falling tears but in the end i again create new dream with new hope...

20180831_175737.jpg

They weren’t red nor was I angry,
but with something five shades lighter
than passion, I plucked the roses bald.

It's really important to find true colors for life, for finding happiness............One more thing, I am not regular type of writer,neither i am not a basic type of content writer nor any specific situation based writer, my style of writing totally different like my perception and i always try to maintain it as well as upgrade it.Sometimes, you may be bored about my writing skill or my story but i can assure you , when you will read my writing may be one line will inspire you...

To be continued..............

All images used are captured by the author.......

I am @priyanarc .... if you like to know more feel free to follow, comments. you can upvote me if you want... thanks everyone...you can read my other blogs. Hope you will enjoy my experience and my way of explanation...

Thank you so much.........
I am really eager to hear from you, your feedback is really important for me for my writing.

Chapter 1: https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/shape-of-me-chapter-1
Chapter 2:https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/shape-of-me-chapter-2
In case you want to read........

Sort:  

wow apu onk vlo lage apnar lekha gulo pore...

you can't never ever describe your childhood that much what you felt and done that time
Awesome line to start
R Allah apnar ammu k Jannatbasi koruk!

thank you bro........

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice article @priyanarc I can't wait to read the next episode.
Inbox me so that I regain the contacts

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 17 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 17
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 11/09/2018 (Tuesday)


@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78