Shape of Me... #chapter 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20170113_130748.jpg

Today again i am here to write about myself.... a new chapter... actually its not new chapter because everyday we open new chapter of life but we don't realize that we are opening a new chapter daily and it continues. I told you we can avoid past, forget past,move on, chapter closed but is it really close?

Sometimes i try to define myself kinda different way and i ended up lots of adjectives. For people , for society i am Architect, a career oriented mature girl but besides this there are lots of stuffs define me.... good or bad.

20180824_121053.jpg

In my life i have lots of bitter experience which made me arrogant and i always create my own theory and it reflects. I follow my own theory and my own ethics which i make myself from my own. Yes, I don't listen anyone that's why people call me arrogant, aggressive girl with lots of attitude. Yes, i grow my own attitude and i deserve it. Now, I don't feel the color of love, affection may be i am color blind because i betrayed by people whom i loved. What i show people it's not actually i am. I change myself in so many ways, so many faces in-fact demands on situation. May be you are thinking something is wrong inside me... May be you are right or may be you are wrong.... but is it really important that i should care about your justification?

20180824_120924.jpg

Still now i have no definition about me so how can you define me right??

I have created my own confined wall and i am the queen there.

I had lots of dream and still now i am dreaming. I don't want to memorize my past and as i can't define it so it's better to lock it inside. Right now i can't feel the time when i felt needed and in present i am afraid of affection. May be one-day i will find my own private place where i feel safe, where i can make a theory of happiness and smile.

I have started a new journey and new chapter but i don't have the map but let's see where it takes me and where i ended up with....

To be continued...............................

All the images used are captured by the author

I am @priyanarc .... if you like to know more feel free to follow, comments. you can upvote me if you want... thanks everyone...you can read my other blogs. Hope you will enjoy my experience and my way of explanation...

Thank you so much..............

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hii welcome brooo.....If you like to follow me , then i will follow you asap 100%..make a reply for this comment

Time is going to come when you dirty past will change to a clean romantic future full of love and affection

thank you so much.... chapter will continues......... so lets see the journey...

Write me again on discord I failed to reach you

Welcome to Steem, @priyanarc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

you are so cute & your article too... carry on sister....

thx bro... stay with us..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90