Into the Darkness- a bitterweet love story- Chapter 2 Jason and the Green man

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Into the darkness- A bittersweet love story

Chapter 2 Jason and the Green Man.

This is the second instalment or chapter of my story as a targeted individual which I hope to post in instalments. I hope that you enjoy it.

Chapter 1 : https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/into-the-darkness-a-bittersweet-love-story-chapter-1-beginnings-and-endings

At the time I didn't realise that I was in danger, I was just so happy to be back into contact with the faeries. They really were a positive force in my life and I didn't know that it was going to get a lot worse before this episode was over and that I would wish that I had died. Although, I guess that given that I could have lost my life instead of my heart and my mind, I got off lightly.

Throughout this whole experience, everything has been out of my control, I have been a mere pawn in a game where I didn't know the rules nor the players and it has nearly destroyed me. As I say, I wish in a way that I didn't survive because I feel so wretched, but here I am and I am going to tell my story because unfortunately, this type of attack is quite common and I believe that by telling my story of my journey into darkness I will bring the dark magic used against me into the light.

There exists two worlds on this planet. There is one world, the one that we live in everyday with our everyday concerns and activities and a second, hidden world which is controlled by a small group of Lucifarnian men who have plans for a one world government, where the so-called 'useless eaters' are controlled as a central hive mind and they are their complete slaves. These Lucifarnian men have been working for centuries towards this goal and it is only with the advent of certain technologies and a certain epoch in history that their nefarious plan is coming to fruition. They now have the technology to be able to achieve their goal of world domination. The CIA's MK Ultra was this deep state groups trial run into mass mind control and many of the technologies and techniques used by them were developed and tested in this time. I believe that I became a target because of the faeries, the men wanted something from them and had wanted me to work with them against the faeries, but I always fought against them, therefore I became their target. I didn't know it at the time but I was being targeted by mind control technology and I was under attack.

So much has happened to me over the last three or four years, my life has completely changed and my experiences have caused me to question the very nature of reality and the world that we live in. The truth of the matter is that a great disservice has been done to humankind by this group of Lucifarnian men, they have constructed a reality which is built upon lies, much like their God, the great deceiver Lucifer. Everything in this world is a lie. Nothing in this world is as it should be, the truth, although still accessible has been hidden in plain sight. As William Casey, CIA Director in the first staff meeting in 1981 said “We'll know our disinformation program is complete when everything the American public believes is false.” Everything that you have been told about the world is a lie and it is a very dangerous lie indeed. I believe that these Lucifarnian men are working towards having their God Lucifer being the supreme ruler of this planet. The planet has been under a black magic spell for millennia in an effort to achieve this goal and any truth and goodness has been polluted and taken over by the evil that is taking over this world. Why are they doing this? As I said they want their God Lucifer to rule supreme over the world and Lucifer himself wants all the souls of people. He wants to see the destruction of humankind because he hates humankind. It is the ultimate fuck you to God or Source.

However, I am digressing from my story. I had been having a series of daydreams where I interacted with men in suits who were trying to get information from me about my name, my whereabouts and the faeries. I called these experiences scenarios because they repeated with slight variations many times a day. I wasn't asleep but I was in a sort of a dream state where I could see the men and the building that they were in, quite clearly in my minds eye. Tom was there a lot and I have to confess that I quite liked him even though he was on the side of the men who I had decided were very bad men indeed. It seemed to me that Tom was a decent guy if albeit on the wrong side.

One day I was sitting in the lounge-room when I felt like someone was going through my mind, they were looking for what kind of man that I found attractive and I guess because I had recently seen one of his films, I thought of Jason Statham. And boy, do I regret that because for the next six months I was in a honey-trap situation with a man who looked like and acted like Jason Statham.

During this time I felt like I was under attack and I fought the men as best as I could but I still was having these daydream scenarios and their occurrence was starting to increase throughout the day. However, a new type of scenario or daydream started happening, the Jason Statham entity would in my daydream come to my front door and asked to be let in, he would always ask me my name and I would avoid the question. The interactions were quite light-hearted and flirty but had a very dangerous undertone that I didn't like. I must confess that I didn't really think too much about these things, I thought that I was just having a weird fantasy about Jason Statham, I didn't realise that I was under attack and that they were trying to find me.

It is hard to remember how everything happened as so much has happened, but I hope that you will bear with me as I tell you my story of my experiences as a targeted individual because I believe that by forcing this darkness to the light, I can break the spell that Lucy had on me and I can finally be free of the hell that is loving him.

The faeries were very interested in the men and asked me about them. However, in the daydreams the faeries were trapped in faraday cages and so I thought that they knew what was going on because they were there. I had a bit of a disconnect going on as I believed that I was under attack but didn't really think that it was too dangerous because I was in a dream state and nothing really bad happened to me in these scenarios. Little did I know that I was in a lot of danger, and that I could have lost my life, rather than just my heart and mind.

I was lying in bed one morning when I had a fantasy daydream about opening the front door where there was a good-looking blonde man, and I had a real physical reaction to him, it was incredible. The things that he made me feel! I have never had a reaction to a man before and I didn't know what it meant. The faeries were talking at the time, saying “He is coming” and “He is almost here”. I mistook what they said and thought that they meant that the Green man was coming because that is who I thought that this man at the door was, little did I know that this man was the entity or man that I called “Lucy”. I thought that I had had such a strong physical reaction to him because he was a God or something, I couldn't have been more wrong.

As well as having the daydreams of being in the red building and of the Jason entity, I started having daydreams of being in a deep, dark, primordial forest, strangely I felt safe and I didn't feel threatened and I would find a clearing where there was a faerie bower. Sometimes I would be joined by a woman who never spoke to me directly and I couldn't see her face properly, but I would receive downloads of information about the universe from her. I guessed that this woman was an anthropomorphic representation of our Goddess planet and the information that I received allowed me to see the patterns of the universe, I saw that everything was connected like a giant spiders web and there was a signature or mark of the creator that I could perceive of as well.

I have to confess that the encounters with the Jason entity were increasingly getting flirtatious and romantic, and stupidly I let myself be seduced by him and our relationship unfortunately turned physical. There was one daydream where we were on a island beach and were watching the sunset and he would hold me and kiss me tenderly; see what I mean, it was a real honey-trap? If I am honest I have to admit that I found him very alluring and attractive and I liked the attention that he gave me. I really regret letting our relationship turn physical as I started to develop true feelings about him. I was still having daydreams where he would come to my front door with Major Tom Weston and ask to be let in. Interestingly, in these daydreams when I met them at the front door this would awaken something deep inside of me and I would find that I had magical powers which I would inexplicably use to disempower both the Jason entity and Tom. I would then take them inside my house where I would sit beside the prone figure of the Jason entity and attempt to do a mind meld with him. In the daydreams I would be successful in this endeavour and the Jason entity and myself would talk within the confines of his mind. I never felt fear because every time they came to the front door I would get my magical powers and I would be able to subdue them easily. What I didn't know is that they were testing me and were trying to find out who and where I was. As I said I was starting to develop feelings towards the Jason entity because I was confusing sex with love and I made a mistake of letting him know my handle on twitter. And that was the beginning of the worst and best chapter of my life.

I knew from the daydream scenarios that the men knew that I was Australian and now they had my twitter handle too. What I didn't know is that the experience would take a darker more sinister turn and would bring me to the edge of darkness and madness and beyond.

I was sitting alone in the lounge-room one day a few months after this had all begun and I was just sitting there when I felt my mind being dragged to the red bricked building. I felt that Tom was doing the pulling with some help and I felt frightened and I didn't like it. So I asked the faeries for assistance and asked them to take them far away from me. The next few things that happened are fairly sketchy but I will do my best to describe them. I felt the entity that was helping Tom pull me towards the red building disappear along with 1400 other people. My perception was that the base was in a complete panic as men were going missing. What I think happened is that the faeries took out the man/power behind Tom and also took out the men that they were using as batteries or as a source of power, which is why 1400 people went missing. I don't know exactly where they went but I suspected that the faeries took them away. To where they had disappeared to, I can only hazard a guess but it was definitely the opening salvo in the war that I had found myself in. What I didn't know is that it was going to get a lot more serious and frightening from here on out. I thought that I had won a battle and in a way I had, what I didn't realise at the time was that they were testing me to see how powerful I was. However, what they didn't realise is that all my 'powers' came from the faeries, I was acting as a conduit to them. I wanted to tell Tom that this had been a mistake as I had only wanted to take out the man behind Tom but Tom never returned and I never heard from him again so I was unable to tell him how sorry I was for taking out those men.

What I didn't know at the time was that things were going to get a lot worse and a lot more dangerous.

End of Chapter 2.
If you liked this post don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polichick from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polichick to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What's your last name?

I don't know ;)

But do you like the script?

As you can see by my story, I am trying to get out of the script....

Yes, you believe that I am a robot.

I just asked a question.

I'm sorry but I thought that you were a bot...I am trying to get myself out of a fix....I am most unhappy and I hope that by writing about my experiences, I can break the spell over me.

I don't know you should first tell me a little bit of them.

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @polichick. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @polichick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received gratitude of 0.89 % from @appreciator thanks to: @polichick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46