Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polichick to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What's your last name?

I don't know ;)

But do you like the script?

As you can see by my story, I am trying to get out of the script....

Yes, you believe that I am a robot.

I just asked a question.

I'm sorry but I thought that you were a bot...I am trying to get myself out of a fix....I am most unhappy and I hope that by writing about my experiences, I can break the spell over me.

I don't know you should first tell me a little bit of them.

Ok, if you keep reading the story as I post it, you will find out all about Lucy...who is the best thing and worst thing that has happened to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87