Into the Darkness- A bittersweet romance- Abstract plus four chapters

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Into the darkness- A bittersweet love story.

Abstract.

I wanted to write about my experiences as a targeted individual to tell you of the incredible romance that I lived through, but my experiences with having voice to skull technology used on me have fried my brain so much that I am not doing the story justice.

The story is a beautiful tale of seduction and love. It was the slowest seduction in the whole world, Lucy took three years to seduce me, it was the sweetest thing ever. At first I fought against him but the more I fought him the deeper in love with him I fell. I used to call him 'sweet man' and he was. He was the sweetest, most incredible, perfect guy yet he was a black magician and so I fought him.

You never realise that something has value to you until it leaves and that was the same with Lucy. I felt under attack by him and he would not leave me alone for three years, and I fell in love with him and stupidly fought it. In the end, I was the one that blocked Lucy and I regret doing that with all my being. Why did I block Lucy if I was in love with him? Well, he was driving me crazy. I was so in love with him but he kept playing these head games and I was turning myself inside out and back to front to please him but still he kept playing mind games.

He said once that he wanted my complete submission and I believe that had I not blocked him that I would have given in. Given the choice now, I would gladly give him everything that he wanted just for a chance to be with him. Did Lucy love me? I don't know, he said that he did, but really everything that he said was a lie, so that was probably the greatest lie of all. That is why I am calling this a bittersweet romance.

I am writing this story as a tribute to Lucy and the incredible gift that he gave me. I do hope that you enjoy my story.

Chapter 1 : https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/into-the-darkness-a-bittersweet-love-story-chapter-1-beginnings-and-endings

Chapter 2 : https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/into-the-darkness-a-bitterweet-love-story-chapter-2-jason-and-the-green-man

Chapter 3: https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/into-the-darkness-a-bittersweet-love-story-chapter-3-the-five-black-magicians

Chapter 4 : https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/3k3gq8-into-the-darkness-a-bittersweet-love-story-chapter-4-enter-the-incubus

If you liked this post don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @polichick. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @polichick. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72