I TRIED TO RECORD A LATE NIGHT ADVENTURE FOR YOU ALL TO ENJOY

in #life6 years ago

Instead, I just have this frog...


Life doesn't always go as planned, but it is still life. While it may have fallen short of its intended goal, here is this video anyway...

BEEN THERE, DONE THAT, GOT THE FROG

I DID TRY

I wanted to go on a late night adventure down by the pond and record it so I could take you all along with me. Unfortunately, the GoPro had a full memory card in it, and was unable to record the adventure. I still had the adventure, but you all missed out. I did get this big female Bullfrog though, so at least I can show you that I had an adventure without you... I'll try better next time.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-frog

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Right! Tonight! Thanks for the reminder~!

IMG_20180323_215050.jpg

greetings know create Papa ..

Man! Three at once?

Maybe if you kiss that frog it will turn into something/someone cool? Thanks for a nice frog post!

wild life is more surprise but I can not to touch the frog .. lol :D

I am not a person who dared to hold this little animal .... frogs, snakes really make me scared and amused ... something amazing yag you have shown us here. thank you @papa-pepper

I am glad that they still amuse you. I like to find and share a lot of them.

This is our reason why we like and are happy with you! you like to share interesting and unique content with us. Thanks @papa-pepper

What a shiny healthy frog you have in there @papa-pepper.

Congrats on the photo win, the contest results will be my next post!

Hahaha..thank you so much. I didn’t expect it.

Wow! Look at her skin!!!. Never held any before, not to talk of upclose. Well done Papa.

@papa-pepper I've stepped ever on a frog, but did not make him hurt because I jumped straight because of amusement and shivering ... hahahah. you are very brave, I salute!! amazing @papa-pepper..

I do not find them to be scary, but this one sure is big!

emmm. yes. I know this is very big @papa-pepper!! but I just dare to see it. hahahahha

Wow!! Sir, well done. Late night adventure is so thrilled. I enjoyed fully your adventure video. Thanks for sharing your nice story. The bullfrog is so beautiful.

wow this is awesome :) nice try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57