WHY MATHS!!!?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A COUPLE OF FUNNY MATHS PICTURES THAT CHEERED ME UP TODAY AFTER AN INSANE MATHS TEST XD XD


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


(Image Credits)


WELL... Now I don't feel as sad as I did earlier today XD XD XD XD, I hope you guys enjoyed the pics!!


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///


signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Sort:  

Thankx for that tris, I really needed it, after that test. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44