Don’t sell your STEEM power. Don’t feed the selfish whales. Be part of STEEM revolution.

in #life6 years ago

20abe912-2fb6-4360-ae3f-b27c7ca58d55.jpeg


STEEM is the new Bitcoin and HODL onto it for few years otherwise you’ll have regrets


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yes I agree with you.
Every body need steem to increas their power up. I hope steem can help each other.
Oa, i hope you trust me, i am person.
Pleasa check my link
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@aulnyaksyabandi/reintroduce-my-self-billingual-english-and-indonesia-languages-580203ce42ac3.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Thank you so much Aulia! Now I feel really happy to engage with you.
I'll no longer consider your steem account as a bot account.

I truly believe all Steemians have responsibility to introduce ourselves (including me) to the community!!!

Thanks again and Have a wonderful day :)))

You are welcome.
I am glad you believed me @nathanmars
I hope we always be friends forever.
Thank you very much for your help.
Have a great day for you too my friend @nathanmars

I hope you understand my friend, because I was coming across more and more fake accounts everyday. So I had to ask to confirm everyone to confirm they're not bots.

Yes we'll be friends forever :))

I agree with you, we have to be careful of each account, so we avoid fake accounts. I understand how it feels to communicate with a fake account. We have to communicate with people, not with fake accounts.
Thank you very much @nathanmars

Don’t sell your STEEM power

Wise enough brother, I believe steempower is our resources and reservation for better future here on steemit, our steempower is equally our strength and totality, with our steempower the world of steemit is a better place for us and we can get to feed masses through it, through upvote. We have to think straight and focus our attention on getting more steempower whether through investment or various activities we engaged in. STEEMpower is our future don't eat it.

Don’t feed the selfish whales

I agreed with you on this, there are many whale asking for our support through delegating steempower or even to sell sometimes for invite. like you have said, we are more than them, we are to shape our future by ourselves not some whale dictating what to do and how to go about it. Once again our steemPower is our future, protect it firmly.

STEEM is the new Bitcoin and HODL onto it for few years otherwise you’ll have regrets

The desire to hold up-to our future bitcoin is the best ever brother, in couple years steem would be exchange as highest crypto, I have the belief and I'm looking forward to the time. I can't wait to see that dream comes through at last.

I very much appreciate your contribution here with my post and I like your attitude in engaging conversations :)

STEEM is the new Bitcoin and HODL onto it for few years otherwise you’ll have regrets

It was great to receive such a wonderful message. Strongly agree. I think HOLD is still the best to date. Regards!

U5dt8BFauhjGURqh8Rn38guHXV9gmrZ.gif
Buying Bitcoin is like playing gambling with demons:)

In short HODL!

Yeah right, that's the word "hold" with the wrong spelling. Probably, we've seen it in Bitcoin's called Bitcoin.

HODL is a mantra that recommends that as high as any Bitcoin price now, do not be careless. Keep hold of Bitcoin as strong as possible.

Simply put, do not sell the coins we have, even when the price falls, we have to be patient with the long-term game and not easily tempted by the opportunity to surprise the money and get rich suddenly.

Especially if we are the type of people who keep glaring at Bitcoin price movements

There are reasons why HODL is a very useful suggestion. One of these suggestions makes us more calm. In addition, you may get rich when you take them off. But yeah, when it's time. When? No one knows.

Another reason, Bitcoin market remains stable because it prevents massive Bitcoin sales that can make the price decline.

But, if I think the point, HODL advice is we do not stress, Lol!

We're talking about STEEM here, not Bitcoin...

@black-horse i see you are new here, show us your work....

I'm sorry if it makes you feel uncomfortable my friend 🙏

Have a nice day!

No you didn’t make me uncomfortable at all.

I looked into your profile and I couldn’t find anything and that’s why ask you to show your work.

Also introduce yourself to other Steemians

Thank you for the wonderful advice and guidance that is very pleasing, my friend. I have introduced myself, "I really appreciate you!"
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@black-horse/hi-steemit-and-stemian-permission-to-introduce-myself-1d35102de345f

Thanks my friend, you actually made me to do that. Since you welcome idea and give me more audience, you actually keep the conversation going, almost all the time.

I truly appreciate people who I’m associate with. People I follow and people who follows me.

We help each other and grow together.

When we win we can celebrate together and it’s a very good feeling:)

That is a good feeling brother, we win together and we grow together, we make good results together, one mission, one goal and one brand, see you on the top soon sir, you are always good at this, building a desirable community.

Thanks @nathanmars for this wonderful eye opener, i noted a number of things from you post and i will express my opinions here because of what is trending

  • I was of a school of thought that my steem is not useful at all because i even see it increasing day by day and in that kind of contest, i was proposing to sell it if it was possible but it was not until a friend of mine a fellow steemian @Sembozade and @Jona12 told me my credit worthness according to what he saw in my account.

Actually i will talk about what i was told then that if am to sell it then it will mean that i will power down my account and never to be seen againg but inside me, am not here for a show but for genuine reasons of also building my repuation as a whale like @nathanmars, @starkers etc because there is something worthy to learn from them.

Why should you feed the whales who are mean?

  • That will not happen here as long as you recorganize you cardinal purpose for joining a platform like this, we are here to build the community and not as short timist who are in a hurry but lets know that the future hold much for our platform. You may look at yourself as amall person but give yourself few years, things will unfold and you will also eat like a boss.
  • As you have clearly pointed out, steem has the potential to break into the Bitcoin world and change things completely and also, there let no one deceive with some few steem dollars in exchange for your steem power, the crypto world keeps chnaging and this is clear that whatever you labor putting efforts, it will finally pay off.

Caution: Guard your self from beasts who intend to drag you along the dark path of taking your steem power, listen to no sweet words from whatever source, assume you have no steem power

Good day sir @nathanmars. As promised by you in your previous post to support our dtube and dlive works. So here's another great effort I put in today to make a dtube post.

Here's the link to the video:

I hope you will like it. Check it out sir, and let me know what you think. Thank you!.

I have to continue summoning all those with ill intentions of selling off steem power to whales who have no part in how you labored to accumulate it.

  • I have come to learn that every seed you sow, it wil automatically bear fruit according to the measure of your investment, and in this i mean time you have invested of accumulating both steem power and steem dollars will pay off at a later time. You cannot become big here minus investing time, stay current and you will get more because the future presents more opportunities than now.
  • Lets always connect this to farmers who sow seed and expect boutful harvests and so is steemit, the time we spent on our devices comment, blogging etc has a portion in producing something and why shoul you waste it and end up in destitution as if you were not once a blogger simply because you fellow for some little money from a whale, we are all whales of different ranks.

Give not your steem power to whales

  • Those whales are in retirement and i believe are nolonger interested in what is going on here, so dont hold back on people in retirement, move with those still on the cutting edge like our brother @natahanmars, he presents himself as someone to look up to in shaping steemit as a platform

Even though you earn some piute here on steemit, hold onto it because it will one time out as your miracle for others to see and join us here, dont quit blogging because its the only way you can accumalate your steem power

First of all I really appreciate your input here.

Yes let's keep accumulating more Steem power everyday!

Guard your self from selfish whales within Steem platform and Also in real life.

selfish whale is someone who is not honest and takes people’s belongings in a deceiving manner. Operating in the blind spot of a transaction — gives them unmanageable power to manipulate the transaction in their favour. Don't fall for them good steemians!!

Its great to see this coming from a steemian I have great respect for, if everyone can have this picture then will can see this happening faster than expected.

I also think we can be strategic about this, that is building projects, communities etc around ideas that can help steem grow.
I dont know if you are on steemit.chat or discord so I can DM you, maybe we can build some stuffs sir with your support

Thank you my friend and I truly believe there are more people here working towards fixing those problems. Including Steem Blockchain developers.

You can only contact me on Steemit comments section and I don’t use Steemit.chat or Discord.

Be open and straight forward and tell me what problems we’ve here and what your suggestions are, then we can find a strategy together.

Hope that makes sense. Also I’m thinking doing Q & A here to find out how can we make things harder to bad whales...

The beauty of STEEM is you can see everyones wallets. You can see who is investing in buying more steem and who is sending every bit they earn to an exchange to cash out.

I am not saying those people are wrong to cash out... But, they may come to regret not holding on to their earnings

Also, everyone should vote and flag!

@kabir88

Yes digital social media currency is the future money.

As I travel across the world, I'm seeing more and more people spending their entire life on smart phones and social media...

SP will be the future Bitcoin

Hello Friend how are you? I am new here in your blog the truth you talk about many interesting things you are also precise and with few words you say all this is very good, with respect to the steem you have all the reason I think this is something so powerful that we must keep it and work for it this is power this is stability since I'm here on the platform believe me this is the best thing I've known plus here you know so many people are right because we sell our steem to those whales that for what I see they want is to be rich because many times you go and you make a comment and often do not worry about responding to you as there are others who do and behave very well with you

I’m doing really well and hope you’re enjoying your day too :)

For me also Steem is the best thing I’ve come across in my life and get connected to people from all over the world. It’s amazing:)

Engaging with audiences and supporting each other is so important in Social media. People who are avoiding engagement will not succeed.

There are whales anywhere you go in the world. Those people are very good at making themselves more with other people’s money. And I feel sorry for minows who fall for whale’s plans.

We need to think for ourselves and believe in ourselves and We’ll win with Steem:)

It's been quite difficult for people to grow on steemit because of who people with high steem power act.
Steem was a place where good content will rise to the top. I am working my ass off daily to earn little use it to power up, that is grow myself because I have so much hope and faith in steem.
#wewintogether
United we stand divided we fall

I can certainly feel your frustrations. Steem developers are working on fixing most of issues we’ve right now.

I truly believe going forward, we’ll fix most of the issues and make more user friendly and reward friendly.

We’ll continue to fight together for better Steem:)

I pray the time comes soon. My first 3months on steemit i earn $0 i abandon the account for over 9months until my friend told me to pick up the account and blog for fun and forget the reward for now that it is important to create relationship then the reward will start coming. Well i took his advice and have been blogging for 3months on the row. Meeting you made this steemit worth while. I am your no.1 fan sir.

Thank you so much @sirdeza!
I think blogging for fun must be best way and we must enjoy what we do otherwise what’s the point of living.

I’m happy to see you’re blogging again and I’ll be watching your progress!

Also I appreciate that you uploaded your first Dtube video introduction for me and others to see you:)

And I saw you’re sending SBD and SP to @rocky1 to get upvotes to your post and my advice to you is don’t do it my friend

Basically you’re feeding the bad whales

I was having no upvote for my post so I had to send SBD
I will not send again I will dwell on the little I have

Remember I up voted your video.
So if you need upvote you need to share different things and Open up your cabinet of curiosities.

Think about what you want to learn, learn it in front of others.
Pay attention to what others are not sharing.
Look for voids that you can fill with your own efforts.

Yes you did and I was very happy.
I'm glad I met you.
Have learnt a lot under you
#Wewintogether

Hello @nathanmars !!

This publication is very good for reflecting on what steem is and what it will be.

STEEM is the new Bitcoin and HODL in it for a few years, otherwise you'll regret

Totally in accordance with this the steem really is something that is revolutionizing the world, a great opportunity for many in this time and the future.

Regretfully, if there are selfish whales, but we are really many and together we will achieve our goals in this wonderful Steemit platform.

Well says the word of God in Ecclesiastes 4: 9-15:
9 Better are two than one; because they have better pay for their work.
10 For if they fall, the one will raise up his companion; but alas! that> when it falls, there will be no second to raise it.
11 Also if two sleep together, they will warm each other up; But how will one heat up?
12 And if one prevails against one, two will resist him; and three-fold cord does not break soon.



Thanks for all the words of motivation that you always give us to continue working and persevering, but above all doing good.

Greetings and blessings!!

Steem platform is wonderful because of we're wonderful Steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20