250 Followers in 10 days! - Here have some crypto charts :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago


Thank you for 250+ followers in 10 days!!
I promise to only write these for special milestones ;)

If you are not already following me, do go check out @nakedtrader for cryptocurrency analysis and trade opportunities to see if you find value in my posts


I will show some charts here that I am looking at so you guys can draw the levels onto your own charts if you want.
If there's a coin you want me to analyse or elaborate on do let me know in the comments


BTC/USD

PAY/BTC

STEEM/BTC

NEO/BTC

OMG/BTC


Happy Trading!
Click here to see which coin is gearing up for a 35% move


Don't forget to upvote, follow & resteem @nakedtrader if you find value in my posts, remember to comment that you are following me so I can follow you back!show some support.gif
Click here to see more trade setups!


@nakedtrader

All information presented is for educational purposes only and does not constitute financial advice

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

:)! I'm digging the trend. Liked,reposted,followed. Lets go beyond the moon.

Congratulations,

Interesting read! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to the steemit platform. Here's your upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51