Be the one who is loved by everyone around

in #lifelast year

It's difficult to please everyone and to keep everyone around us happy, but what I believe that if largely people like your company and enjoy being around you means you are a lovable person, and it's such a nice feeling to be loved by everyone. It is the energy that talks on our behalf and even if people do not have full capacity of understanding the energy thing subconsciously everyone does feel it. Do we realize that sometimes in a party we just wait for that one person to come and once that person arrives the party feels complete, also when that one person leaves the party is over. I would always like to be that one person, but yes, I must agree that I am not always. Though without any much bragging I will also say that in majority of the places I am also that one person.

Our energy speaks out very loud on behalf of us, so it's important to build up that character for ourself. This is not about Meditation or spirituality, though I feel that they always matter in every part of life, but here this is more about our own character which should reflect that kindness, warmth and love that the people around us should feel in our presence. There are some people who we wish are never around us, that's because the way they conduct themselves in midst of everyone.

image.png
Source

Life is so short, some few years and we are gone, so why spend them in emotions that are not healthy. Personally, for me if I do not find someone compatible with my energy level, I just cut them off, I like to keep distance with such people. No fighting, no arguments, and I also do not have a wish to put my point across or prove myself right. I just cut them out completely if they are not healthy for me. Also, this may not mean that I may be 100% right, but here it's just as simple as what suits me and what does not suit me. I want to keep myself healthy, that's it. Everyone has their own beliefs and we all like to keep up with them. It's not always right to stick to any of our rigid beliefs but they are not so easy to change as well. Hence, I always keep saying spend lot of time in retrospection of yourself and when something of your own self does not feel right, try to change it and become a better person, that's how we progress in the school of life, and that's how we become lovable also by people around us. But, that does not mean changing yourself to suit other people's need.

One thing I strongly believe that if our energy is vibrating at a higher frequency and if we are living our life with full awareness and with a higher consciousness we will always be loved by people around us, because that high energy we will be spreading around us and people will feel good in our presence.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36