You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We be Jailed for Our Thoughts?

in #life7 years ago

I enjoyed your article about being a thought criminal, being one myself as this article I wrote proves, lol! It is so sad to me seeing the freedom to think or speak under attack. Your article brings up many important points I am personally concerned about after watching/reading 1984 many times, thanks for sharing. Here is mine you may find interesting as well.
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@motowngold/safe-spaces-or-mass-mental-illness-that-is-the-question

Sort:  

Thanks, I read your article and enjoyed it. I wrote one on the education system some time ago and you may like to take a look at it?
https://steemit.com/life/@steemtruth/education-and-indoctrination-is-there-a-difference

I loved the article, very similar views we have, I hope everyone that sees the link here reads that one as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44