Don't let People drag you down! Go your way!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Drag you down.png

There will always be people who don't like what you are doing!
It annoys them to see how successful you are how good you are in certain areas. Since the world exists, it is like that. During all ages, people who don't mean it well with others live.


A sad fact. They try to drag you down to make and keep you small.
They can not understand why you are successful and they are not, although they have better skills than you. At least in their opinion. But I could also be true but it doesn't matter.

They feel satisfaction when they see you fail.
The worst part of this is that it could be people really close to you.
From the outside, they are smiling at you, but in their hearts, they can't understand why your way is going up, and there is standing still.


On the other side, some people are saying it to you straight away.
Maybe you never expected that this person, perhaps your friend would think in his heart in that way about you.

Let me tell you; all what people are saying bad about you has only so much influence as you allow to. If you give the ugly words a high value, it will hurt you of course.


There will always be people who will not like seeing your success in the real world as well in the digital world.
This is life!

Don't let people drag you down.
Don't give them this victory.

I don't give you the advice to fight fire with fire.
Why?

Then you would be the same as them!
Go your way, and be resistant.

Do you remember my Post from this morning?

So many things are not under our control, but our reactions are​ every time under our control!

Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Awesome post and so true I would never give someone the satisfaction anymore of putting me down ! You will succeed if you stay strong / dedicated and positive !! Thanks for entering your positive post in my #pop contest but you forgot to use popcontest as your main tag / or any tag ! Please read rules carefully / I loved this post and I hope you enter again next weeks contest will start on Sunday ! Good luck we will see what the guest judge thinks ! Upped 100% and resteemed !💕✌👍💕✌👍

Oh man I know this too good.... even in my family and this is the worse actually. But I have to go my way - no matter what they think about my visions and dreams. Blessings!

I am sorry for that.
I know it also from myself.

Keep on going your way.

This is so true, I will definitely follow, upvote and re-steem. I look forward to more blogs about those real life scenarios and motivation from you @modernpastor tip! post

Thank you, my friend, @pml2020.
More is yet to come :)

There is also something that i always tell people, question everything even what your friends or anyone else is saying and find out where it comes from.
Most of the time its their own confidence or anything else they suffer from that they reflect on you.

This is wise my friend and totally true.
We don't​ know ​what they led in​ a ​certain situation.​

Amen to that, Paster!
Never again!

Yes, that's it.
Go your way :)

Amen to this! I can tell you for a fact...watch the people that come into your circle speaking bad about everyone ...trust me they are also talking about you to others, you don't need these people in your circle.

True words @needmorestuff!
If people are talking bad about others you can be sure they are doing the same about you when you are not present.

I think these, in modern-day vernacular, would be called 'haters'.

Jesus tells us in His Word, "Shake the dust off your feet, and (paraphrasing) keep moving on. (Matthew 10:14)

Thanks for sharing this post. It serves as a reminder that we war not against earthen vessels; but, principalities and powers in dark places. (Ephesians 6:12)

So pray for those who despitefully speak evil against you. (Luke 6:28)

And always choose love, no matter what you're going through.

Peace.

Amen!
Thanks for you sharing the holy Scripture. :)

My delight! Peace.

Absolut, kann dir wieder nur zustimmen. Man darf sich da nicht beeinflussen lassen und muss seinen Weg gehen.

Freut mich das du es auch so siehst :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87