Being A MomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Found Pictures In My Ipad

Today I scheduled to clean my ipad and update my IOS and I found these photos!

IMG_6448.JPG
My niece taking picture with her school paper, she got 3 stars from their activity.

IMG_6398.JPG
She had screenshot while talking with my mom

IMG_6378.JPG

IMG_6383.JPG

IMG_6389.JPG

IMG_6367.JPG

Lovely, gorgeous kid loves to take photo of herself. She always tells us that she is beautiful. She hates and cries whenever we tell her she's ugly.
I love that I am the one who's taking care of her since her mother is a caregiver in Canada. It's only sad that these moments are being missed by her mother. Happy moments with her daughter. Here in the Philippines, this kind of senario is common, parents leaving their kids to work abroad for better living. Kudos to those mothers and fathers who make sacrifices for their family.

steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mitchelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63