WHAT DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW?

in #life7 years ago


s.jpg
(c)

Everyone has its own dream either for long term or short term goals. Some are just contented with their life. But, have you ever wonder what life is when you explore beyond your limitations? when you push yourself to hard? Do you want to feel being reward after fulfilling or achieving something?

Because I do. I don't wanna lie. There are times that I feel so empty and lazy. Empty because I don't see anyone appreciate my work nor my presence. Lazy, that my effort may gone wrong because of the same results no matter how I try. SOMETIMES. But now, I felt motivated because of someone who inspire me and because of my family who never fails to support me.

I am now a lady which hopes the best for everyone.

What I actually wanna see myself in the future is..

f.jpg
(c)

Hmmm 1-3 years from now,

  • I want to be with my brothers even if its far from our homeland.
  • I want to have a stable work.
  • I want to have my own savings.
  • I want to help my family.
  • I want to risk and get a higher job after experience.

4-5 years from now,

  • I'll be financially stable.
  • I'll be planning for my dream house? Not easy but I will do my best.
  • I'll still help my family no matter what.

6-10 years from now,

  • Maybe I will the happiest person who's with my own family.
  • Dream house done.
  • DREAM JOB ACHIEVED!
  • FAMILY FIRST, ALWAYS!
  • GOALS!

And many more, those are the generalization of my lifetime goals. I love my family so much. I'm open for changes but I'll make sure that those changes will be the best changes of my life.

l.jpg

WHAT ABOUT YOURS?

I hope we will achieve our goals. Let us hope and pray for the best! Let's do this! Bring it own LIFE!

Reflection of the day: Life may through you rocks but stand fast. Don't fall. and if you fall, stand up and start again :)

That's it for now. Let's call it a day everyone.
Author's note:
By the way, sorry for the grammar folks. hihihi

Sort:  

thanks! ill follow and upvote your posts :)

Wow, dream on! Char Hahahahahaha

hahahaha thanks! just ssshhhhhh

Congratulations @mimarable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43