@miguelvaz

in #life4 years ago

Presentate

De niño te conocí entre mis sueños queridos. Por eso cuando te vi reconocí mi destino. Cuando pensaba que ya no iba ser lo que soñara, de pronto vino. Silvio Rodriguez

Musico, poeta y loco, naci en 1958 6 del mes diciembre, y he tenido grandes amores, y grandes vivencias, ahora tengo una familia que amo y respeto, soy pensionado y busco sacar todo lo que en epoca laboral jamas pude o no me di el tiempo, Cantar, aprender mas, ayudar en lo que se que es Finanzas y Computacion, ademas de ser mejor ser humano aportando lo que este en mi poder para ayudar a otro hermano en cualquier parte de la tierra que me vea, ojala logre tener amigos de esta edad y este tiempo, lo deseo sinceramente

Musician, poet and madman, I was born in 1958, December 6, and I have had great loves and great experiences, now I have a family that I love and respect, I am a pensioner and I seek to get everything that I never or could not give the time, Sing, learn more, help in what I know is Finance and Computation, in addition to being a better human being contributing what is in my power to help another brother in any part of the earth that sees me, hopefully I will have friends of this age and this time, I sincerely wish
As a child I met you among my beloved dreams. So when I saw you I recognized my destiny. When he thought that he was not going to be what he dreamed of, suddenly he came. Silvio Rodriguez

Sigueme en mis redes sociales facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zen.zei2010 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Zenzei2009 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/miguelvazp/

Contacto
[email protected]

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.17.44 AM (1).jpeg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @miguelvaz welcome to steem community!
I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!


Check out @musicforsteem, we would love you sing for us in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44