A Mystery Delegation!! Thank you!

in #life6 years ago

Thank You !!!!! (1).jpg

The most wonderful things can happen on Steemit.

I was just getting ready to vote on some more of the freewriter contribution and was doing the math. By that, I mean I was checking my voting power and figuring out what percentage I could give and give everyone a vote.

Seemworld.org is the tool I used and first I thought it must not be working right! The numbers just didn't add up!

So, I went to my wallet - and here it was. A delegation for over 1000 steempower!!

I am blown away!

Since I have no clue where it came from, I want to thank my mystery delegator this way.

Thank you so much!!

I hope you read this, mystery benefactor. Thank you so very, very much!

Grateful!

Imgur

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

Pen - A freewrite

How to make Ginger Tea

Home Remedies for a Cold

In the Garden

Henry- A Short Story

Author Reading - Nose Hair

Freewriter Challenge

Laughter Yoga for Seniors

Battling Cancer with the Gerson Therapy

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here

Sort:  

https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/delegatees/
This is wonderful! you can use the above tool to figure out who delegated to you :)

Wow!! There are so many great tools on this platform I know nothing about lol
Thank you for pointing me that way.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Yeahhhhhhhh you so deserve it for all the hard work you have done for all of us!!!!!!

thank you!! You are right behind me :)

That is so nice!!!! I'm sure it will help you :)

For sure!! I can give much better upvotes to more people that way!! And that makes me happy :)

VERY well deserved! You are an astounding addition to the steemit community!

Oh, thank you so very much for this!! I know how much you do for the community and thank you so much for that!!

lol- I didn't send it--- I am just so pleased that you have received a delegation!

Although I am working on my own delegation.

I know that you didn't send it. But you gave me a great compliment! Coming from someone who does so much for the community - it means a lot!!!
Thank you for all you do!!
🙏

You're welcome!! I wonder who did send it... you have a WONDERFUL mystery delegator!!!

Definitely cool. You deserve it.

Wow that's amazing, I haven't been reading your free writes for long but from what I can see there is definitely quality there so the delegation is well deserved. Well done and you've certainly made an impact on someone :)

Thank you!! That means a lot to me!

How wonderfully kind! You work yourself silly off all the time for this group! And thank you again, for bringing us all together!

thank you!! and you are helping me so much :)

That's cool. I recently got some delegations too, not mysterious, but out of the blue, yes. It's nice when people want to encourage us to make more like that and help us out. It's their way of showing us they enjoy our content, while the upvotes and comments from our followers reinforces that people appreciate what we do here on the platform.

Congratulation on your delegation!! It feels really good if we can give bigger and more votes :)

This happened to me too the other day.

I was as excited as a flea.

Until it disappeared as quick as it had materialised.

Sniff.

:)

xox

oh well, that can always happen. But I am going to enjoy it while it lasts - even if it is one day lol

Good for you ~ long may it last.

xox

That's such an awesome surprise. You deserve it more than anyone I know.

Thank you for your kind words!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38