Pinchme Came In Today!

in #life6 years ago

rsz_picsart_03-02-043340.jpg

Once a month I receive amazing FREE items in the mail. These items include pet, household, children and personal care products. Even though they are typically sample size products, you can't beat it for completely free every single month. As a stay at home mother, the smallest things bring joy into my life. Even if I did get out of the house everyday, these products would still bring me so much joy. There is just something exciting about receiving a package in the mail, especially one you didn't have to pay for. This month I received a protein bar for kids, Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo/Conditioner and a free box of hair color dye.

rsz_1rsz_picsart_03-02-043107.jpg

HAIR CARE

I still have one hair product left over from last month which is Arvazilla Hydrating Argan Hair Mask. It is a sample size but the product is such great quality that it only takes a tiny bit of the hair mask to get the job done. It is meant to be used a few times a week so this product will probably be around for a while. During my time of receiving samples I have found out about some absolutely amazing products that I would have never bought previous to receiving the sample. I'm really excited to try the Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo and Conditioner because of the ingredients in the product. This hair care item is a gentle blend and the ingredients include oat milk and rice cream extract. The hair dye I do have to pick up for the store but anytime you receive a product like this that you have to pick up, in your Pinchme box you receive a coupon that completely covers the cost. I am then able to pick out any color that I want with the coupon. This particular coupon covers a full box of Clairol Nice 'N Easy Hair Color which is worth $8.99. I am super excited to try this one out. I love going to the salon to get my hair dyed but sometimes that isn't always possible as much as I would like.

rsz_picsart_03-02-052129.jpg

20180302_162549-1.jpg

PROTEIN BAR FOR KIDS

You fill out short surveys about yourself and the company offer you products that better fit your life. Once a month there is a sample day, the samples go live at a certain time and it is first come first serve. I have yet to miss out a sample box because they ran out of products as long as I fill my box once they become live. Waiting until the end of the day or the next day and they typically are all gone. I have it set to where I am also offered products for children. Last month I received a Rxbar for kids as well but this month was a different flavor. Last month my daughter had the chance to try apple and cinnamon flavor, today she received berry blast. This product I highly recommend to all parents. It is a little chewy so I recommend it for toddlers. Not every child will enjoy it but I would say that it is 100% worth the money to at least try the product. The Rxbar is perfect for children because the product is packed with healthy ingredients. Since receiving the sample last month I have purchased the item for my daughter. She isn't the biggest fan of them but I do still continue to at least offer them to her as a snack. Our taste buds change and there is no harm in offering a healthy snack! She will eat about half of the bar before she is done so i'm happy with that. Inside of one bar the main ingredients are 2 egg whites, 4 almonds, 5 cashews and 1 date. We haven't tried the berry blast yet so i'm not sure how the flavor is.

rsz_20180302_162449-1.jpg

Overall I was extremely happy with my samples this month. Now I just have to wait for the survey section to open so that I can give my feedback and continue with my chance to receive free products every single month. March 20th at 12pm is the next live sample day, don't miss out!

To learn more about Pinchme, check out my older post that goes into detail about the company and how to receive the free samples. You can see that post here.

image

Recent post worth checking out!

Awaken Your Creativity With These Simple Steps

Simple Steps For A Happier Life

Win 1 Steem By Turning Your Desire Into Action

Students Claim Police Brutality During Riot

image
image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05