How To Get FREE Products Every Month!

in #life6 years ago

image

PINCHME.COM

After I became a stay at home mother, I searched for many ways that would help me financially contribute to my family. During this quest, I did find a lot of sites that send out free samples. Pinchme.com has earned its #1 spot on my list.

Here are the top 3 reasons why

  • you recieve samples EVERY single month
  • you choose your samples
  • it is so easy

I will tell you one simple thing you have to do so that you can be sure you recieve free samples every month too. First, let me show you around the site a little bit.

image

When you are first welcomed onto the site, you will see a count down to sample day! Sample day is the day the samples become available for you to order, obviously. At 12 o'clock the samples are available. You must order quickly though as it is first come first serve. If you click on the horizontal lines in the top left corner you will find a ton of different places you can go on the website.

image

Such as

  • samples
  • surveys for cash
  • past samples
  • my profile
  • order history
  • wish list
  • and many more!

When you first join pinchme.com you are asked to fill out your profile. Answering all the questions allows for you to be offered samples that fit your life. The pet section will let them know if you would like to be offered samples of pet food for the type of pet you own. The family section allows for you to be offered samples for children if you have any. The questions on your profile will also ask about your diet, hair products, ect.

On sample day when the samples are released they will allow you to fill your PINCHme box. You are then given a list of samples that are available to you based on the questions you answered in your profile.

Here are a few of the samples I have recieved!

image

It takes about a month to recieve your order. I haven't been let down by this company yet. So far, I have received 26 samples. I do recommend that you set a reminder for the exact time that sample day is live. Even an hour late and you could miss your chance to fill up your box.

What is the simple thing that you must do to receive these items every month?

The only thing that you are asked to do is provide feedback for each sample you recieve. The survey for each individual sample is only open for a certain amount of time. Every time you miss a survey, you lower your chance of being offered samples. Fill out each survey and you can almost guarantee samples in your mailbox every month!

image

Keep in mind that majority of the time these are sample sized. Be sure you follow me because in the near future I will write all about a different site that sends out full sized products!


If you are not interested in receiving free samples every month in the mail, I kindly ask that you please resteem this post so that your fellow Steemians can enjoy some free samples!


Are you interested in finding out my predictions for the next future whales?
You can do so here --> Check Out These Future Steemit Whales!

If you have found this article helpful in anyway, please UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT and FOLLOW!
@magicalmoonlight

Sort:  

Be careful to fire....okk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65