you are protected,meanwhile,you are tied.

in #life6 years ago

TIM图片20180902090409.jpg

I found one scene today in douyin app,a tiny fish in a water-drop(maybe more)on a leaf.This is not natural though,It is really amazing to see.someone say it's cute!someone say how stubborn vitality is. For me,I think of child.

The tiny is protected by a water-drop,so the water-drop may be a home,or her parents.I'll call it home in the following.She is fortunate,because she has a home,she has food and water that can provide what she need to live in a limit time. She doesn't need to worry someone will hurt her,like natural enemy.It's a peaceful world.

In other hand,she is unfortunate.While someone else at the same age is live in natural,live in a huge world,she can only be there.Maybe she knows,knows out of here there is a world,where she can swimming and swimming until tired,where she have possibilities to be more huge.And maybe she doesn't know the world,she think there is wide enough,she is the happiest one in the world.

Then I thought,I prayed.I hope she can finally reach that world if she has made her mind to break out of the water-drop.Don't be hesitate,don't think more,believe in yourself that you can do it! And if she doesn't know that world yet,I hope her happiness could last forever.

A person wrote in the comment,"you are protected,meanwhile,you are tied." I couldn't agree more.

Sort:  

!Done mate! 🙂
#resteem
 <why low rep>

@luxsheng only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks   : )

Congratulations you won the Promote Me Contest

Your Post Will Receive :

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your Post is featured in this weeks " Promote Me " Contest

This post received a $0.147 (98.26%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rentmoney

We have planted already 3560.61 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 29470.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50